Staff


Contact Us

NameTitleEmailExtension
Administrative Staff:Membership, Financial, Facilities, & Philanthropy
Benjamin NeelyExecutive Directorexecutive.director@berkshistory.org101
Amy SmithMembership/Financial Administratormembership@berkshistory.org111
Elise DuffyAdministrative Assistant elise@berkshistory.org 100
Kailee RobinsonCommunications & Marketing Managerkrobinson@berkshistory.org104
Education Programming Staff:Education Activities
Vicky HeffnerEducation Curatoreducation@berkshistory.org108
Museum Staff:Research Inquiries & Artifacts
Amber VromanCuratorcurator@berkshistory.org109
Henry Jannsen Library Staff:Research Inquiries & Archives
Lisa AdamsAssistant Archivistlisa@berkshistory.org115
Samantha WolfArchival Assistantsamantha@berkshistory.org

115