Staff


Contact Us

 

Name Title Email Extension
Benjamin Neely Executive Director executive.director@berkshistory.org 101
Alexis Campbell Associate Director & Communications Director publicity@berkshistory.org  104
Amy Smith Membership/Financial Administrator membership@berkshistory.org 111
Vicky Heffner Education Curator education@berkshistory.org 108
Lisa Adams Assistant Archivist lisa@berkshistory.org 115
Elise Duffy  Administrative Assistant elise@berkshistory.org 100
Samantha Wolf Archival Assistant samantha@berkshistory.org 115