Staff


Contact Us

NameTitleEmailExtension
Benjamin NeelyExecutive Directorexecutive.director@berkshistory.org101
Alexis CampbellAssociate Director & Communications Directorpublicity@berkshistory.org 104
Amy SmithMembership/Financial Administratormembership@berkshistory.org111
Vicky HeffnerEducation Curatoreducation@berkshistory.org108
Amber VromanCuratorcurator@berkshistory.org
McKenna BrittonArchivistlibrary@berkshistory.org113
Lisa AdamsAssistant Archivistlisa@berkshistory.org115
Elise DuffyAdministrative Assistantelise@berkshistory.org100
Samantha WolfArchival Assistantsamantha@berkshistory.org

115